AVOCATS

Philippe de Boccard

Philippe de BOCCARD
Associé

deboccard@pblex.ch
+41(0)58.851.00.37

Voir profil / Vcard

Laurent Panchaud

Laurent PANCHAUD
Associé (of counsel)

panchaud@pblex.ch
+41(0)58.851.00.04

Voir profil / Vcard

André Tombet

André TOMBET
Associé (of counsel)

tombet@pblex.ch
+41(0)58.851.00.43

Voir profil / Vcard

Sébastien Desfayes

Sébastien DESFAYES
Associé

desfayes@pblex.ch
+41(0)58.851.00.43

Voir profil / Vcard

Alessandro de Lucia Avocat Genève

Alessandro DE LUCIA
Associé

delucia@pblex.ch
+41(0)58.851.00.03

Voir profil / Vcard

Bénédict Boissonnas_Avocat

Bénédict BOISSONNAS
Avocat Collaborateur

boissonnas@pblex.ch
+41(0)58.851.00.04

Voir profil / Vcard

Aurélie Azra

Aurélie MOYAL-AZRA
Avocate Collaboratrice

azra@pblex.ch
+41(0)58.851.00.05

Voir profil / Vcard

Nathalie VON GUNTEN-DAL BUSCO
Avocate Collaboratrice

dalbusco@pblex.ch
+41(0)58.851.00.03

Voir profil / Vcard

Stéphanie MOUTIEZ-NARGI
Compliance

moutieznargi@pblex.ch
+41(0)58.851.00.34

Voir profil / Vcard

Lisa MARGOT
Avocate-Stagiaire

margot@pblex.ch
+41(0)58.851.00.08

Vcard